Modern to Primal: My Evolution to Proper Nutrition and Elite Fitness


inspiration
July 28, 2009, 12:17 am
Filed under: CrossFit, Fitness

I am chomping at the bit to get started. I know it’s going to put me through hell, but I can’t freaking wait.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, I found your blog through twitter and you have now found a place in my feed reader for sure. Primal/paleo, barefoot, and CrossFit – we must be separated twins!

You are going to love CrossFit. It’s so much more than just working out, if you get in a good class with a good coach then it really is like another family.

Comment by amyt

I’m so glad you found me! I hope you enjoy what you read here, as I’m just getting started. I am so pumped about CrossFit, I can’t stand it! The gym I’m signing up with is pretty much brand new and I’ll be one of just a few women, but that’s okay – I’ll be a pioneer! 😉

Comment by grokette




Leave a Reply

